If you would like to remove a privileged user from a database you can easily do so by clicking on the corresponding button next to the database user as shown below:
A confirmation message for the removal will be displayed. This means that the username no longer has any privileges to the database.
If you would like a MySQL database removed this can be easily accomplished by clicking on the Delete Database button under the Actions area:
You will get a confirmation screen when the database is removed.
Note that this process is irreversible and all the data from this database will be lost.
If a MySQL username is no longer needed you can remove it by clicking on the corresponding Delete button under the Current Users area:
Again a confirmation screen will be shown upon successful removal.